For sale: Diccionario de Guitarristas by Domingo Prat.

An original Diccionario de Guitarristas by Domingo Prat of  my  private collection for sale. For a couple of years I and guitar-players and visitors to my workshop have enjoyed this book part of my private collection. In the end, I decided that I am not but an artisan and other hands such as guitarists, museums, music academies or collectors might make a better use of this piece of our hitory. For enquiries, please  contact me at info@gildeavalle.com or gildeavalleguitars@gmail.com

Occasionally, some of your visitors may see an advertisement h

Please, leave a Reply

