Plectrum: Spanish stringed instruments. Mandolin-Laudin hybrid

For the last 15 years I have being working practically exclusively on making guitars, both classical and flamenco ones. But, along the years and as part of my training as a Spanish professional guitar-maker I have also made plectrum: bandurrias, Spanish lutes, etc.

I also was constructing for some years an unique mandolin-laudin hybrid stringed instrument at the request of a French orchestra. I called it myself French Mandolin and would like to present it here:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

hibrido mandolina-laudin

2 thoughts on “Plectrum: Spanish stringed instruments. Mandolin-Laudin hybrid

Please, leave a Reply

